2016 – 2017 Schedule

All Program Days are 8am – 5pm

  • Friday, September 9, 2016 &┬áSaturday, September 10, 2016 – Opening Retreat (Attendance Mandatory)
  • Friday Sept 30, 2016 – Law Enforecement & the Judicial System
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 – Human Services
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 – Arts, Culture & Media Relations
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 – Education
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 – Government
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 – Fire & Emergency Services; Training/Book Groups
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 – Business & Economic Development
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 – Health Care & Healthy Communities
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 – Environment
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 – Land Use, Housing & Transportation
  • Tuesday, June 13 2017 – Graduation & Commencement Celebration

*Commencement Celebration – 5:30pm

2017 – 2018 Schedule

All Program Days are 8am – 5pm

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 &┬áSaturday, September 9, 2017 – Opening Retreat (Attendance Mandatory)
  • Friday Sept 29, 2017
  • Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 12 2018 – Graduation & Commencement Celebration